Home » Bunny Battles 3: A Super Funny Book for Kids by Aidan Evans
Bunny Battles 3: A Super Funny Book for Kids Aidan Evans

Bunny Battles 3: A Super Funny Book for Kids

Aidan Evans

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
8 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

After the first two Bunny Battles had ended, the bunnies of Bunnyland thought theyd be safe forever. They were wrong.When a cute little mutant bunny arrives in a spaceship, trouble comes with it - and its a whole new Bunny Battle!Written BY A KIDMoreAfter the first two Bunny Battles had ended, the bunnies of Bunnyland thought theyd be safe forever. They were wrong.When a cute little mutant bunny arrives in a spaceship, trouble comes with it - and its a whole new Bunny Battle!Written BY A KID FOR KIDS, 10-year-old author Aidan Evans understands cutting-edge humor for 21st-century kids. Parents wont get it, but your kids will be laughing like monkeys in clownsuits.BUNNY BATTLES 3 is a bedtime story unlike any other. Perfect for fans of Dr. Seuss, Curious George, and Captain Underpants - but be warned: Looney Tunes-style mayhem lurks on every page.Recommended for readers Kindergarten-4th Grade.